Download Mp3: Olamide – “Bend It Over” Ft. Reminisce & Timaya


Download Mp3: Olamide - "Bend It Over" Ft. Reminisce & Timaya Naija Music - Download Latest Nigerian Audio Music

DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Bend It Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

YBNL Boss , Olamide Finally drops his 7th Album
‘Lagos Nawa’ After So Much Anticipation. The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all
produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by
BBanks. Lagos Nawa! features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage.

Download Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here